Bread Crumb Link
 The Collectors Convoy

The Collectors Convoy

 Maintained by:
 Welcome to my ebay shop: thecollectorsconvoy. My aim is to sell wide range of related tv, games and films merchandise for kids and adults collectors; products ranging from toys, models, keyrings, trading cards and other collectable items. All the products I sell are 100% official and genuine.

- Please contact me with any enquiries via ebay message.

- Payment received before 11am (UK time) will normally dispatched the same day (exclude Sunday & UK public holiday)

- Last recommended posting dates for Christmas 2015 are:

UK (inland service)

Friday 18th Dec = (2nd) Second Class

Saturday 19th Dec = (1st) First Class

Tuesday 22nd Dec = Special Delivery Guaranteed

International Airmail

Thursday 3rd December = Australia (item/s sent to Australia may take over 2 weeks to arrive, due to strict customs check)

Saturday 5th December = Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe (ex. Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia

Monday 7th December = Caribbean, Central & South America

Wednesday 9th December = Greece, New Zealand

Saturday 12th December = Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

Monday 14th December = Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

Tuesday 15th December = Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain

Wednesday 16th December = France

Thursday 17th December = Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland.

Shop search

Shop categories


Shop pages

Store Newsletter!
Add my Shop to your Favourites and receive my email newsletters about new items and special promotions!
General Interest
Postage & Payment
- normal 'standard' delivery doesn't have tracking/reference number. - for your order to be track, please use 'Signed/Tracked' delivery. - for multiple purchases; please pay all items together or wait till i invoice you via ebay, so the correct postage cost can be applied, otherwise paying each item separately, P+P cost cannot be discounted/refunded.
View: All Items
0 results found in Japanese Edition
Your search returned 0 items.
Try these alternatives:
  • See all items in this Shop
  • Have you selected to search with title and description? If you haven't, try to use this filter and might get more results.