eBayShop
  • Daily Deals
  • Collections
  • Sale now on - Great Savings!
Bread Crumb Link

Taps UK

 Maintained by:




Christmas & New Year Opening Hours:


Monday 22nd December 9am - 9pm
Tuesday 23rd December 9am - 9pm
Wednesday 24th December 9am - 2pm
Thursday 25th December Closed
Friday 26th December Closed
Saturday 27th December Closed
Sunday 28th December Closed
Monday 29th December 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 30th December 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 31st December 9am - 5pm
Thursday 1st January Closed
Friday 2nd January 9am - 5pm
Saturday 3rd January 9am - 5pm
Sunday 4th January Closed
Monday 5th January 9am - 9pm

Please Note:

Due to extremely high volumes of parcels been sent through the couriers network, delivery lead times may vary during the festive period.

Please allow extra 3-5 working days for delivery on top of the standard advertised delivery lead times.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from Taps UK

Shop search

Shop categories

Shop pages

Brands
Rangemaster Leisure Sinks Franke Mira Showers Smeg Europa Astracast Reginox Insinkerator Brita Astini Storm Showers
View: All Items | Buy It Now
2,255 results found in Root
Preferences: Title & item description [ Edit preferences | Clear preferences ]
View as:GallerySort by:Time: ending soonest
Postage to UK
Page 1 of 73
PreviousPrevious1|2|3|4|5|6|7NextNext

Edit preferences
System failure. Please try your request again later.
Please make a selection before continuing.

PulldownMenu Open Start of layer
PulldownMenu End of layer

Start of layer
End of layer