Bread Crumb Link

Mapowder Records

Shop search

Shop categories


Shop pages

Postage & Payment
If opting for "FREE POSTAGE" please read the details carefully.
Store Newsletter!
Add my Shop to your Favourites and receive my email newsletters about new items and special promotions!
General Interest
View: All Items | Auction
16 results found in Violinists & Violists
View as:ListSort by:Best Match
Picture [hide]Item titlePrice
Postage to UK
Time Left
ASD 2329 (NIMBUS): BEAN/BOULT: Vaughan Williams - Lark Ascending/ Symphony No.6
5 Bids£5.50+£3.75Time left:1h 46m
PERLMAN/ LSO/ PREVIN: Bartok - Violin Concerto No.2
1 Bid£2.50+£3.99Time left:23h 3m
KENNEDY/ CBSO/ RATTLE: Sibelius - Violin Concerto/ Symphony No.5
0 Bids£3.50+£3.99Time left:23h 3m
PERLMAN/ ORMANDY/ PREVIN: Tchaikovsky & Sibelius - Violin Concertos
0 Bids£2.50+£3.99Time left:23h 3m
AVM 1028: MILANOVA/ BULGARIAN BSO/ STAFANOV: Prokofiev - Two Violin Concertos
0 Bids£2.50+£3.99Time left:23h 3m
KENNEDY/ ECO/ TATE: Bruch & Mendelssohn - Violin Concertos/ Schubert Rondo
0 Bids£2.50+£3.99Time left:23h 3m
ZIMMERMANN/ ECO/ TATE: Beethoven - Violin Concerto
0 Bids£2.50+£3.99Time left:23h 3m
SXDL 7558: CHUNG/ MONTREAL SO/ DUTOIT: Tchaikovsky & Mendelssohn Violin Concerti
0 Bids£4.99+£3.75Time left:5d 0h 50m
CFP 107: FERRAS/ SUSSKIND: Bruch Violin Concerto/ Lalo Symphonie Espagnole
0 Bids£4.99+£3.75Time left:5d 0h 52m
ASD 3385: PERLMAN/ CHICAGO SO/ GIULINI: Brahms - Violin Concerto
0 Bids£4.99+£3.75Time left:5d 0h 52m
RHS 363: PARIKIAN/ WELSH/ RLPO/ ATHERTON: Hugh Wood - Violin & Cello Concertos
0 Bids£4.99+£3.75Time left:5d 0h 52m
33C 1030 (10"): GERTLER/ PHILHARMONIA/ KLETZKI: Berg - Violin Concerto
0 Bids£4.99+£3.75Time left:5d 0h 52m
ACL 317: CAMPOLI/ LPO/ BLISS: Bliss - Violin Concerto/ Theme & Cadenza
0 Bids£4.99+£3.75Time left:5d 0h 52m
33C 1036 (10"): OISTRAKH/ STOCKHOLM FO/ EHRLING: Sibelius - Violin Concerto
0 Bids£4.99+£3.75Time left:5d 0h 47m
ASD 2810: PARIKIAN/ DEL MAR/ GIBSON: Goehr & Hamilton - Violin Concertos
0 Bids£4.99+£3.75Time left:5d 0h 52m
GR-2260: SZIGETI/ BRITISH SO/ WALTER: Beethoven - Violin Concerto
0 Bids£4.99+£3.75Time left:5d 0h 52m
Page 1 of 1

PulldownMenu Open Start of layer
PulldownMenu End of layer

Bubble Opens Help Start of layer
Bubble Help End of layer